This is no illusion — the last book of the Grimoire Saga is here!

Excuse the puny headline. I just had to do that once before the release day high wears off.

After years of hard work on the Grimoire Saga, Illusion is finally ready for you. I know, I know, the release is bittersweet. It marks the end of the crazy ride that is the Grimoire Saga, and now I’m basically kicking you off the roller coaster. Don’t worry, more rides are coming.

I’m sure you’re dying to know what this book brings and where you can get your hands on it, so I won’t hold off any longer.

Book DescriptionIllusion (Grimoire Saga #4)

The final chapter in the war for Ourea ends with blood.

Kara Magari is an icon. A hero. The people love her. The royalty tolerates her. She has everything—an army, allies, and a close circle of chosen family. They believe she will end the war, and they shouldn’t. She’s as scared as they are. She just can’t show it.

The war she accidentally started ends with a final battle that will either save or enslave her people. She will do anything to win—until she learns the cost of victory.

Braeden Drakonin is afraid of what he’ll become when he takes over his father’s kingdom—that much authority can change a man. But his father has already tried to kill him more than once, and it’s time to end his reign. Braeden’s armies are ready. His strategy is foolproof. His generals are waiting for the order to attack. It’s only in the final seconds before the battle begins that he realizes he missed one crucial detail—the traitor.

Buy Links

Amazon | Kobo | Smashwords | iBooks | Nook

Add it to Goodreads:

Goodreads Book Page

The Grimoire Saga

Discover a beautiful world full of terrifying things.

Lichgates (#1)

Treason (#2)

Heritage (#3)

Illusion (#4)

The Ourean Chronicles

A Grimoire Saga Spinoff Series

The Misanthrope (Stone’s Story)

The First Vagabond (Cedric’s Story)

The Demon (Deidre’s Story)