Lichgates (Grimoire Trilogy #1) – Final Free Day


So in case you missed it, Lichgates (Grimoire Trilogy #1) has been free since December 21. Call it a not-the-end-of-the-world-after-all present. Or early Christmas. Whatever.

[box_light]Lichgates is free today on Amazon. You can grab it now.[/box_light]

Point is, Lichgates is still free, but today’s the last day. Make sure you grab your copy and email the link to anyone you think would enjoy the novel!

While you’re at it, take a look at the sequel, too. I posted both covers and book descriptions below. Enjoy!


Lichgates (Grimoire Trilogy #1)

Lichgates (Grimoire Trilogy #1) (PNG)


The Grimoire turns its own pages and can answer any question asked of it, and Kara Magari is its next target.

Kara has no idea what she’s getting herself into when she stumbles across the old book while hiking a hidden trail. Once she opens it, she’s thrown into Ourea: a beautiful world full of terrifying things that want the Grimoire’s secrets. Everyone in this new world is trying to find her, and most want to control the new-found power the book bestows upon her. Even if Kara does escape, Ourea will only drag her back.

Braeden Drakonin grew up in Ourea, and all he’s ever known of life is lying. The Grimoire is his one chance at redemption, and it lands in his lap when Kara Magari comes into his life. He has one question to ask the book—one question that can fix everything in his broken world—and he’s not letting Kara out of his sight until he gets an answer.

There’s no going back now.

Buy Your Copy of Lichgates

(eBook is FREE on Amazon!)

Amazon (US) | Amazon (UK) | Print Edition | Barnes & Noble



Treason (Grimoire Trilogy #2) (PNG)Treason (Grimoire Trilogy #2)

Ourea has always been a deadly place. The lichgates tying the hidden world to Earth keep its creatures at bay—for now.

Kara Magari ignited a war when she stumbled into Ourea and found the Grimoire: a powerful artifact filled with secrets. To protect the one person she has left, she strikes a deal that goes against everything she believes in. But things don’t go as planned.

Braeden Drakonin can no longer run from who—and what—he is. He has to face the facts. He’s a prince. He’s a murderer. He’s a wanted man. And after a betrayal that leaves him heartbroken, he’s out for blood.

To survive, both Kara and Braeden must become the evil each has grown to hate.

Buy Your Copy of Treason

Amazon (US) | Amazon (UK) | Print Edition | Barnes & Noble



Books in the Grimoire Trilogy:

Lichgates (#1)
Treason (#2)
Heritage (#3)


this is Boyce's face


* indicates required
What emails would you like to get?
Which series have you read?